Meet Our Financial Aid Specialists

Student Financial Services Team

Meet Student Financial Services Team

In Student Financial Services, our specialists help make sense of your college costs and funding. 

KristinaFripps

Kristina Fripps
Director, Financial Aid
kmfripps@peirce.edu

WandaPhillips

Wanda Phillips
Student Billing Processor
wphillips@peirce.edu

CheritaBrown

Cherita Brown
Financial Aid Specialist
cdbrown@peirce.edu

CindyMajor

Cindy Major
Student Billing Processor
cmajor@peirce.edu

Jeri Dmyterko

Jeri Dmyterko
Manager, Billing & Accounts Receivable
jdmyterko@peirce.edu

AshleyMcLaughlin

Ashley McLaughlin
Financial Aid Specialist
almclaughlin@peirce.edu

RuthannWyatt

Ruthann Wyatt
Administrator, Financial Aid
rmwyatt@peirce.edu

DesireeHernandez

Desiree Hernandez
Financial Aid Specialist
dmhernandez@peirce.edu

JoeyLogan

Joey Logan
Technical Specialist
jrlogan@peirce.edu